My Weekend in Photos

I liked this weekend. Here’s why:

Image

Had a few ombre highlights added! Love it and now I want more blonde. Who am I?

Image

Healthy eggplant parmesan + roasted brussel sprouts. Super easy and even more delicious!

Image

Finally made it back to the Farmers Market!

Image

Bought some of this. Looked at it for a while trying to convince myself that it was gonna be good. Was it?

Image

It was delicious! Hard to believe that I had all those veggies before lunch.

Image

Did a little shopping and came upon this. I guess he hasn’t mastered the ones or hundreds columns yet…

Image

Had a fun lunch with Amelia and Catherine before they took off for wedding #2 of the weekend. Best part: LEFTOVERS! (I guess the company wasn’t too shabby either, hehe)

Image

Yep, that’s a Tyler air freshener hanging in a stall of the Target bathroom. Appreciated!

Image

Figs from my backyard. Hand picked by your’s truly!! πŸ™‚

πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

