Can We Start Over?

 

 

Image

I love blogs. I love the ideas, recipes, advice, etc I get from them. I love the connections I make. I love seeing how other people live. I love seeing the struggles that I have are shared by other people. I love the “friendships” I make. I could go on, but I’m sure you get the point. After all, you’re reading my blog, so I’m sure you can relate.

So, a year or so ago, I decided to start my own blog. I had followed other blogs for years and spent countless hours going back to the first blog post and reading EVERY SINGLE POST until I was up to date (Hello, Fitnessista)! I had it bad and I wanted to join the club. But you know what, blogging is HARD! Finding the time was difficult, but finding content is harder. You realize how boring you life can be when you want to start documenting it for others to read! 

With all that said, can I start over? I really want to keep consistent with it this time. It’s gonna be hard, but I know I can stick to it. I also need this to keep me accountable for my fitness. I have big goals for the next year and I hope that with the encouragement and inspiration of other bloggers, friends and family, I can see it through. It’s still a little foggy right now, but I’ll be sure to detail it all out soon. I haven’t really decided which direction I’d like to take this thing, but I hope you’ll stick around!

 

k

 

Ps A huge thanks to Jen at artificiallybalanced for the Pro Compression socks! I won! I’m beyond excited!

Leave a Reply

